Technology Committee

Committee Chair

Jayne Lammers (2015 - 2018)
University of Rochester
[email protected]


Committee Members

  • Peggy Albers (2015 - 2018)
  • Raul Alberto Mora (2016 - 2019)
  • Amy Stornaiuolo (2016 - 2019)
  • Delicia Greene (2017 - 2020)
  • Marva Solomon (2017 - 2020)


The Technology Committee, because of the rapid expansion of our field, has a constantly evolving charge. At present, the purpose of the Committee is to: 
  • Explore and implement means by which technology can benefit LRA
  • Explore ethical issues related to technology
  • Explore issues of technology as text and issues of technology and paradigms
  • Recommend technology-related policy to the Board of Directors, particularly with respect to the Listserv and Web site
  • Provide leadership for Web site development and continual update of the Web site
  • Organize the recording and subsequent posting to the Web site each plenary address at the Annual Conference